Resolutions Committee

MTA's resolutions are adopted by the Annual Meeting of Delegates as its formal expression of opinion, intent, belief, or position to guide the MTA, its members, Board of Directors, Executive Committee, and other groups within the MTA structure.

MTA 2014-15 Bylaws, Standing Rules & Resolutions

Chair: Diana Marcus, Burlington

The committee members are:

Susan Densmore
JoAnn Evans
Millie Ficarra
Susan Karb
David McGlothlin
Lorraine Niccoli
Deanna White-Hebert

Staff Consultant: Laura Barrett,

Staff Assistant: Janice Morrissey,